Fund Eye, Fund, Funds, Investment, Funding, Funds Of Funds, Mutual Funds, Fund Of Fund, Mutual Fund » Fund Eye » Investments » 720 CFO Program / is this a safe investment?

Advertise With Us | Place Your Link Ad Here For Only 45$ Per 3 Months
Reply
Old   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 15
Default 720 CFO Program / is this a safe investment?

Has anyone heard anything about this company, where they use your credit rating to purchase real estate?

BareWiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 27
Default 720 CFO Program / is this a safe investment?

It's registered through goddaddy.com
so it is NOT a real company.
Just a guy in his basement running a site
The site is relatively new

Why are people falling for scam sites so easily
What is wrong with this world?
LowlyGooLomaf is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What can I do for a safe investment? depswall Investments 1 01-07-2013 03:05 AM
True,False.This investment pays 30% a year and is perfectly safe. I put my mothers money into this investment? yfkgk6308 Investments 7 05-17-2012 11:05 AM
Is this a safe investment? p692733938 Investments 0 01-18-2012 05:05 AM
Which is more safe investment? carpinteyroivo Investments 2 07-29-2011 04:05 PM
Which is better for safe investment? liuliu281 Investments 0 07-17-2011 05:05 PM